SV-Unterthurgau

Schützenverband Unterthurgau

Mitglieder SV-Unterthurgau

 

 Präsidenten/innen der 25/50 Meter Sektionen



Schützengesellschaft Berlingen
Hans-Ueli Trachsel 

rosmarieilg@bluewin.ch


Pistolenschützen Diessenhofen
Esther Bucher
praesident@ps-dhofen.ch

www.ps-dhofen.ch


Pistolenschützenverein Müllheim
Andreas Labhart
ps-muellheim@gmx.ch

www.ps-muellheim.ch.vu


Vereinigte Schützen Steckborn
Daniel Aguilar

daniel-aguilar@bluewin.ch

www.vs-steckborn.ch



Präsidenten/innen der 300 Meter Sektionen

 

Freiwilliger Schiessverein Basadingen
Jörg Breitler
joerg.breitler@tg.ch


www.fsv-basadingen.ch

Schützengesellschaft Berlingen
Hans-Ueli Trachsel 

rosmarieilg@bluewin.ch

 

Schützengesellschaft Eschenz
Thomas Holenstein
thomas.holenstein@gmx.ch


www.sgeschenz.ch

Schützengesellschaft Herdern-Lanzenneunforn
Fränzi Rogg 

f.rogg@bluewin.ch

 www.sg-herdern-lanzenneunforn.ch


Schützenverein Homburg
Ueli Vetterli
ueli.vetterli@gmx.ch


Feldschützengesellschaft Mammern
Rahel Meier
rala_ama4@hotmail.com

www.fsg-mammern.ch

Schützenverein Müllheim
Meinrad Herzog
ibis21@bluemail.ch


Schützenverein Hüttwilen-Nussbaumen
Daniel Jäger

www.sv-huettwilen-nussbaumen.ch


Schützengesellschaft Pfyn
Reto Isler
reto@isler-elektro.ch


Schützengesellschaft Raperswilen
Dominik Stäheli
korse@gmx.ch

www.sg-raperswilen.ch


Militärschützengesellschaft Salenstein
Beat Stücheli
sutacher@bluewin.ch

www.ms-salenstein.ch


Rhyschützen Wagenhausen
Karl Vetterli
karl.vetterli@bluewin.ch

www.rhyschuetzen-wagenhausen.ch

 


Standschützengesellschaft Salenstein
Beat Kornmaier
beat.kornmaier@bluewin.ch.

www.schuetzen-salenstein.ch



Schützenverein Schlatt
Kurt Guhl
kurtguhl@bluewin.ch

www.svschlatt.ch



Schützengesellschaft Schlattingen
Hanspeter Meister
hanspeter-meister@bluewin.ch

www.sg-schlattingen.ch



Vereinigte Schützen Steckborn
Daniel Aguilar 

daniel-aguilar@bluewin.ch

www.vs-steckborn.ch


Schützengesellschaft Warth-Weiningen
Stefan Aebi
Saebi969@gmail.com